Contact Us

AEGIS Communications Headquarters
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105
Newtown, PA 18940
215 504 1275 | Tel
215 504 1502 | Fax
AEGIS Media Headquarters
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105
Newtown, PA 18940
800 926 7636 | Tel
Dental Learning Systems Headquarters
P.O. Box 510
Newtown, PA 18940
888 596 4605 | Tel
Department Numbers
Magazine Subscriptions
Hilary Noden
215 504 1275 Ext. 207 | hnoden@aegiscomm.com
CE Department
Justin Romano
215 504 1275 Ext. 211 | jromano@aegiscomm.com
Events Department
Robin Raskin
215 504 1275 Ext. 249 | rraskin@aegiscomm.com
Print Ad Specifications
Jim Feld
215 504 1275 Ext. 221 | jfeld@aegiscomm.com
Digital Ad Specifications
Chris Kashow
215 504 1275 Ext. 219 | ckashow@aegiscomm.com
Accounting
Victoria Bowe
215 504 1275 Ext. 206 | vbowe@aegiscomm.com